top of page

Haworth & Oxenhope District Committee Members:


Chair - Felicity Mensah 07540 725452 or


Vice Chair - Jenny Lee


Secretary - Gill Burgess


Treasurer - Angela Holmes


Bridleways - Pat Greenwood


Juniors - Poppy Ballantine


Deputy Juniors - Angela Holmes


Raffle - Angela Pell


PR - Gemma Jackson


Rides - Karen Ballantine and Angela Holmes

Shows - Jenny Lee and Lauren Christie

Membership Secretary - Lauren Christie

Dressage - Gill Burgess


If anybody would like to join the committee new members are always welcome!



bottom of page